Board Committees

Creative Medical Technology Holdings, Inc. has the committees listed below in place. The grid below provides an overview of the individuals that make up each committee. To learn more about a particular committee or an individual member click the titles below.

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Governance Committee
Timothy Warbington
Donald Dickerson, MBA
Mike Finger
Susan Snow
Bruce S. Urdang
Chair Member